♪ Sound of The Day by Lily Allen♪

The Fear ♪




I want to be rich and I want lots of money
I don´t care about clever I don´t care about funny
I want loads of clothes and f***loads of diamonds
I heard people die while they trying to find them


I´II take my clothes off and it will be shameless
´Cuz everyone knows that´s how you get famous
I´II look at the sun and I´ll look in the mirror
I´m on the right track yeah I´m on to a winner

chours

I don´t know what´s right and what´s real any more
I don´t know how I´m meant to fell anymore
When we think it will all become clear
´Cuz I´m being taken over by The Fear

Life´s about film stars and less about mothers
It´s all about fast cars and passing each other
But it doesn´t matter cause I´m packing plastic
and tha´s ehat makes my life so f***ing fantastic

And I am a weapon of massive consumption
and its mot my fault it´s how I´m program to function
I´II look at the sun and I´ll look in the mirror
I´m on the right track yeah I´m on to a winner

chorus
I don´t know what´s right and what´s real any more
I don´t know how I´m meant to fell anymore
When we think it will all become clear
´Cuz I´m being taken over by The Fear

Bridge
Forget about guns and forget ammunition
Cause I´m killing them all on my own little mission
Now I´m not a saint but I´m not a sinner
Now everything is cool as long as I´m getting thinner

chorus
I don´t know what´s right and what´s real any more
I don´t know how I´m meant to fell anymore
When we think it will all become clear
´Cuz I´m being taken over by The Fear



Kramis

Xoxo

Kommentera inlägget här :